Jane Anfinson, Musician               Precious Details

Exploding Head Trick                  Irruption: Dance and Music

Own, Agenda Item 1                     Videos: Music Science More

Own, The Others’ Parts               Contact Jane


Own’s second album was released in 1998. Produced by Tom Herbers and Tom Cesario.

  1. Time Flies

  2. Lips, Obsessed

  3. Leave Me Alone

  4. Reasons

  5. Vital Statistics

  6. Five Floors Up

  7. Big Bang

  8. Walk On

  9. Moonlight

  10. Over It